4 thoughts on “La linea 9

    1. Ey! Thanks! i really appreciate your comment!
      I do “street photography” all the time, it’s part of my life. People don’t want to be taken pictures because they don’t want themselves to be explored, so i try to be quick! Street Photography is full of surprise, you never know what or who you will meet.
      I already follow you, warm and lovely style 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I’ve been tempted to try street photography and your pics inspired me to try. I’ve always felt nervous taking photos of strangers. You gave me some ideas.. Street photography requires a certain skill (you have it). I hope to develop it and learn from photographers who are better . I appreciate you following my blog and followed back. Looking forward to your pics.. nice meeting you 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. OH! you really flatter me! Your comment put me very happy. And yes! You have to try it, don’t be scared, maybe looks hard but with practice…you know. A friend say “looks easy or maybe looks simple, but is more easy do nothing” 🙂
        Nice to meet you too 😉
        OH! BTW, Daido Moriyama, Meyerowitz and Bruce Gilden are superb!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment